female_orgasm_facts.jpg from mypix.com.br – StumbleUpon

female_orgasm_facts.jpg from mypix.com.br – StumbleUpon.

Check out this light-hearted and graphic (meaning that they used graphs) display of facts that we baby boomers learned many, many years ago, though the movies still like to have love-making look like its all about penetration.

Perhaps I could edit my 2011 resolutions to lose weight to reflect this bit of info from StumbleUpon. It could just be the cure for my sugar blues.

Funny how I’m afraid someone will read my blog and think I’m some kind of pervert. What do you suppose that’s about, Miss Daughter of the Catholic Church?<a href=”http://twitter.com/share&#8221; data-count=”vertical” data-via=”maryalterwoman”>Tweet</a><script type=”text/javascript” src=”http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js”></script&gt;

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. territerri
    Jan 06, 2011 @ 22:50:20

    That was fun and informative! Contemplating printing it out and taping it up somewhere for the hubby to see 😉

    Reply

    • maryaltermanwrites
      Jan 07, 2011 @ 19:05:14

      I stopped dating my first boyfriend when I could see that, once we started having intercourse, he was no longer that interested in the stuff I loved!

      I’d like to put it on my fridge, too, but my teenaged sons would kill me, they’d be so embarrassed. But gosh, it’s just the thing they need to know!

      Reply

  2. primarythoughts
    Jan 10, 2011 @ 20:49:39

    I sometimes wonder “what will someone think” when I write, but then I remember that God created me – so I if you don’t like it then just move around! No, not usually that bold, but yes that bold. God created us as many things and one of those things includes our sexuality and curiosity. Those are my thoughts on it… now how much do I share in 2011? Lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Other Awesome Authors

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

