Monkabeans

Monkabeans is the title of  my new screenplay which I started writing last week.  I have created visualizations of the characters first using a free facebook tool.  I will attempt to upload the current main cast, a love triangle of senior citizens cause they fall in love, too.

After reading Alexander McCall Smith’s #1  Ladies Detective Agency, however, I must add some crimes cases to solve.

I am captivated by the idea of approaching life as a  series of crimes to be solved(rather than a romance to ignite, or perhaps both).  It makes the many problems that life throws at you so much more fun.

Most of the time, my life is either a soap opera or a sitcom.  That would be the default genre if you hadn’t chosen any others.  I wouldn’t mind “elevating” mine to a good Sherlock Holmes story.

I also have a ghost in my story.  Which Sherlock Holmes case involved a ghost?  

Leave a Reply

Other Awesome Authors

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

