Wow! Found it!

How to post!  And my new book, The Writer’s Notebook, craft essays from Tin House.  A major percentage of Best American Short Stories are from Tin House so I figure I must be onto something, though not sure exactly what: boring book covers work, the colon is only for listing things, the semi-colon for run-on sentences, perhaps.

Mostly though, the major thing I found, besides my family all being home together now that my son is back from college and my other son gets two weeks off from high school, is the on-line resource for creating Manga characters for my new screen play, Monkabeans.  Stay tuned for more.

Leave a Reply

Other Awesome Authors

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

